love letters #226

2 thoughts on “love letters #226”

  1. where’d you get this? or did you write it? i loved this one! it almost made me cry, haha. first two sentences of the fourth paragraph were on point. kinda hits close to home.

  2. The only credit I can take is being the “inspiration” to them, the letters…and which is all bittersweet. It’s a long story. and instead of keeping them to myself, watching them pile up, I decided to share them. Maybe the author will confess to who they are but I have yet to ever reply to a single one…

Leave a Reply

